我们都是关于故事的

在 Gallerima,我们呼吸着艺术和生活的故事。 我们的目标很简单。 我们想让您与您发现的每件艺术品背后的故事和艺术家建立联系。

购买会讲故事的艺术品

Gallerima 不仅仅是艺术,它是讲述故事的艺术! 我们都有自己独特的故事,Gallerima 的每幅画作背后都有自己的故事,所以当您从 Gallerima 购买艺术品时,您也会得到一个永远存在的独特故事。

购买时保护您的所有购买

在 Gallerima 购买艺术品时,我们会将您的资金存放在一个独立的账户中,直到您收到并批准您的画作并经过 14 天的后悔,之后资金将发送给艺术家。 因此,当您在 Gallerima 购物时,您的所有购买都是安全的,并由我们保证。

寻找来自世界各个角落的艺术品

Gallerima 社区拥有来自世界各地的艺术家,无论您想购买来自亚洲、非洲、欧洲还是美洲的艺术品,都可以在 Gallerima 上找到。

艺术家需要一个伟大的平台

艺术家应该能够以简单的方式讲述他们独特的故事。

艺术是普遍的

伟大的艺术适合每个人,无论文化或地点

购买艺术品应该很有趣

购买自己喜欢的艺术品应该是一种快乐的体验

“你永远不会扼杀讲故事,因为它是建立在人类计划中的。我们随之而来。”

– Margaret Atwood

开始在 Gallerima 上销售您的艺术品

你的作品是否讲述了一个强有力的故事? 立即注册并开始在 Gallerima 在线销售您的艺术品。

 

今天申请

艺术是永恒的

伟大的艺术是永恒的。 这就是我们在 Gallerima 所相信的。 我们也相信伟大的艺术是让人们在生活中受到启发的东西。 因此,我们希望提供一个平台,将才华横溢的艺术家创作的令人惊叹的艺术品出售给寻求灵感和更高生活质量的艺术爱好者。 时间是永恒的,Gallerima 的艺术也是如此。

艺术是普遍的

我们都知道艺术是普遍的。 它是一种人人都能说和理解的语言。 无论您是寻求出售您的艺术品的艺术家,还是寻找下一件供您崇拜的艺术品的买家,Gallerima 都能满足您的需求。 加入一个由来自世界各地的艺术家和艺术爱好者组成的独特社区。 你是万能的。 Gallerima 是通用的。 艺术是真正普遍的。 因此,让我们在同一个数字屋檐下连接并享受美丽的艺术。

Translate »

Art departments

We are all about stories

At Gallerima we breath stories of art and life. Our goal is simple. We want to make you connect with the stories and artists behind every single artwork that you find.

What we believe

Art that tells a story

Buy art that tells a story

Gallerima is more than art, it’s art that tells a story! We all carry our own unique story and each painting on Gallerima has its own story behind it, so when you buy art from Gallerima you also get a unique story that will live forever.

great art timeless

Have all your purchases protected when buying

When buying art on Gallerima we will hold your money in an independent account until you have received and approved your painting and 14 days for regret have passed, after that the money will be sent to the artist. So when shopping on Gallerima all your purchases are safe and guaranteed by us.

art community

Find art from all corners of the world

The Gallerima community hosts artists from all corners of the world, no matter if you want to buy art from Asia, Africa, Europe or America you’ll be able to find it on Gallerima.

Artists that inspires

Artists need a great platform

Artists shall be able to tell their unique story in an easy way.

global artworks

Art is universal

Great art is for everyone, no matter culture or location

art is fun

Buying art should be fun

It should be a joyful experience to buy art you love

“You’re never going to kill storytelling, because it’s built in the human plan. We come with it.”

– Margaret Atwood

Start selling your art on Gallerima

Does your artwork tell a strong story? Sign up today and start selling your art online at Gallerima.

 

Apply today

Art is timeless

Great art is timeless. That is what we believe at Gallerima. We also believe great art is what keeps people inspired in life. Therefore, we want to provide a platform where breathtaking artwork made by talented artists can be sold to art lovers who seek inspiration and a higher quality of life. Time is eternal, and so is the art at Gallerima.  

Art is universal

We all know that art is universal. It is a language that everybody speaks and understands. Whether you are an artist seeking to sell your art, or a buyer on the hunt for your next artwork to worship, Gallerima will meet your needs. Join a unique community of artists and fellow art enthusiasts from all over the world. You are universal. Gallerima is universal. And art is truly universal. So let’s connect and enjoy beautiful art together under the same digital roof. 

Art departments